Let's keep in touch!
Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Venice & North Port? Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadofVenice.com
 

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
Only you can light your candle
(Sent on Fri, Jun 23 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom & The happiest people
(Sent on Fri, Jun 16 2017)
View
Hebrew School Graduation Video & Shabbat Shalom
(Sent on Fri, Jun 9 2017)
View
Best Jewish Summer Day Camp
(Sent on Wed, Jun 7 2017)
View
Top Ten Reasons U should come this Wednesday :)
(Sent on Mon, May 29 2017)
View
My Letter to G-d!
(Sent on Fri, May 26 2017)
View
Shavuot Blintzes & Ice Cream Party
(Sent on Wed, May 24 2017)
View
Challah Bake This Sunday & Want to Enjoy Your Closet Full of Shoes?
(Sent on Fri, May 19 2017)
View
Directions to BBQ & Drum Circle today 6 pm & bring your beach chairs
(Sent on Sun, May 14 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom & Happy Mother's Day!
(Sent on Fri, May 12 2017)
View
BBQ & Drum Circle for Lag B'Omer & Mothers Day
(Sent on Thu, May 11 2017)
View
Community BBQ & Drum Circle May 14 at the Beach
(Sent on Sun, May 7 2017)
View
Mazal Tov Daniel & Thrilling Israel Course starts Tuesday
(Sent on Fri, May 5 2017)
View
The Trailer Is Out! Explore Israel through the Lens of the Six-Day War!
(Sent on Tue, May 2 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom & Please criticize me
(Sent on Fri, Apr 28 2017)
View
PM Netanyahu endorses JLI Course beginning in Venice May 9
(Sent on Tue, Apr 25 2017)
View
Announcement of Passing: Baruch Dayan Ha'emet
(Sent on Wed, Apr 19 2017)
View
A Special Invitation & Yizkor Schedule
(Sent on Sun, Apr 16 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom to You! Last call for Seder!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 7 2017)
View
Don't Pass Over Passover
(Sent on Mon, Apr 3 2017)
View