Let's keep in touch!
Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Venice & North Port. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadofVenice.com

Email Archive

Re: Chabad Hebrew School Raffle
(Sent on Tue, Jul 17 2018)
View
The lesson of the Thai Cave & Camp Video
(Sent on Fri, Jul 13 2018)
View
Camp Performance Tomorrow & Summer Raffle
(Sent on Wed, Jul 11 2018)
View
Its a win win Mitzvah! Do it today!
(Sent on Sun, Jul 8 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom - Camp Pictures & Raffle
(Sent on Fri, Jul 6 2018)
View
Win $10K -Two Tickets to Israel by supporting Chabad
(Sent on Sun, Jul 1 2018)
View
Mazal Tov Alex!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 29 2018)
View
Chabad Summer Raffle! Win $10K & Two Round Trip Tickets to Israel!
(Sent on Mon, Jun 25 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom & How do you react to crisis?
(Sent on Fri, Jun 22 2018)
View
Paint on Canvas Party This Sunday
(Sent on Thu, Jun 21 2018)
View
A Day of Inspiration - SPARKS OF WISDOM - This Saturday
(Sent on Wed, Jun 13 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Are Your Beautiful?
(Sent on Fri, Jun 8 2018)
View
Few more Spots for Amazing Summer Camp
(Sent on Mon, May 28 2018)
View
You're invited to the Royal Wedding
(Sent on Fri, May 18 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, May 11 2018)
View
Shavuot Celebration
(Sent on Thu, May 10 2018)
View
Tomorrow: Kabbalah - a course to help YOU
(Sent on Mon, May 7 2018)
View
How to speak so that people want to listen...A new Course
(Sent on Thu, May 3 2018)
View
Tomorrow: Community BBQ at Manasota Beach
(Sent on Wed, May 2 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom & Mazal Tov!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 27 2018)
View