Here's a great tip:
Enter your email address and we'll send you our weekly magazine by email with fresh, exciting and thoughtful content that will enrich your inbox and your life, week after week. And it's free.
Printed from ChabadofVenice.com

Email Archive

You're invited to the Royal Wedding
(Sent on Fri, May 18 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, May 11 2018)
View
Shavuot Celebration
(Sent on Thu, May 10 2018)
View
Tomorrow: Kabbalah - a course to help YOU
(Sent on Mon, May 7 2018)
View
How to speak so that people want to listen...A new Course
(Sent on Thu, May 3 2018)
View
Tomorrow: Community BBQ at Manasota Beach
(Sent on Wed, May 2 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom & Mazal Tov!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 27 2018)
View
Community Lag Beomer BBQ
(Sent on Mon, Apr 23 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom & A Guide to Misery
(Sent on Fri, Apr 20 2018)
View
May 1: Dr. Kedar on Syria & Israel
(Sent on Mon, Apr 16 2018)
View
Mazal Tov - Dr Kedar Lecture - Lag Beomer BBQ & New JLI Course
(Sent on Fri, Apr 13 2018)
View
Mazal Tov Moshe & Tziporah & Jewish Continuity
(Sent on Fri, Mar 23 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom & Stephen Hawkings - A Man of Great Faith
(Sent on Fri, Mar 16 2018)
View
Passover Seder Filling Up - RSVP Today!
(Sent on Wed, Mar 14 2018)
View
Join us for Passover Seder
(Sent on Wed, Mar 7 2018)
View
Happy Purim!
(Sent on Wed, Feb 28 2018)
View
Tickets are going fast for the Purim Shpiel This Thursday
(Sent on Mon, Feb 26 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom - Live Higher and Lower!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 23 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom - A Better Way Forward
(Sent on Fri, Feb 16 2018)
View
Invitation to the Purim Shpiel Dinner
(Sent on Wed, Feb 14 2018)
View