Printed from ChabadofVenice.com
 

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
Watch this trailer of Great Debates in Jewish History
(Sent on Wed, Oct 18 2017)
View
The Grand Finale! L'chaims! Torahs! Joy! This Thurs eve!
(Sent on Wed, Oct 11 2017)
View
New Course: Great Debates in Jewish History
(Sent on Mon, Oct 9 2017)
View
Happening Tomorrow: Live Klezmer & BBQ in the Sukkah
(Sent on Sat, Oct 7 2017)
View
Post Yom Kippur Note
(Sent on Mon, Oct 2 2017)
View
Yom Kippur Services & Appeal
(Sent on Thu, Sep 28 2017)
View
Yizkor Memorial Booklet Deadline
(Sent on Sun, Sep 24 2017)
View
Rosh Hashanah Begins This Wednesday - We Have A Seat For You
(Sent on Sun, Sep 17 2017)
View
Hurricane Relief Collection & Free Pastrami Lunch and Rosh Hashnah Crafts THIS SUNDAY
(Sent on Fri, Sep 15 2017)
View
Chabad to provide hot dinner as relief for Hurricane Irma
(Sent on Mon, Sep 11 2017)
View
Prayers for Hurricane Irma - Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 8 2017)
View
Hurricane Irma - We are here to Help
(Sent on Wed, Sep 6 2017)
View
Hurricane of Love - Grand Opening This Sunday & Wish List
(Sent on Fri, Sep 1 2017)
View
We have Moved & Packing It In!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 25 2017)
View
Hebrew School of the Arts Registration & Scholarships
(Sent on Sun, Aug 20 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom & Camp Pictures!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 11 2017)
View
Soul Recharge - Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 4 2017)
View
Breaking News!!
(Sent on Thu, Aug 3 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom - Tragedy to Triumph - Final call for Calendar
(Sent on Fri, Jul 28 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom - Essential Judaism - NEW weekly Video
(Sent on Fri, Jul 21 2017)
View