Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Venice & North Port. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadofVenice.com

Email Archive

Jewish Pressure Cooker
(Sent on Fri, Dec 6 2019)
View
This is who we are - Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 29 2019)
View
Don't Believe This Photo
(Sent on Fri, Nov 22 2019)
View
Overcoming Challenges & Shabbat Shalom
(Sent on Fri, Nov 15 2019)
View
Volunteer Opportunities
(Sent on Wed, Nov 13 2019)
View
Who Owns That Palace?
(Sent on Fri, Nov 8 2019)
View
A few spots just opened for upcoming Israel Trip
(Sent on Mon, Nov 4 2019)
View
#ShowUpForShabbat
(Sent on Fri, Nov 1 2019)
View
One year from Pittsburgh - Join us this Friday!
(Sent on Wed, Oct 30 2019)
View
Mind Yoga with renowned Kabbalist Laibl Wolf
(Sent on Mon, Oct 28 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom & Happy unpacking!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 25 2019)
View
Join us for Simchat Torah & Great Story
(Sent on Sun, Oct 20 2019)
View
Klezmer Pictures - Dancing with Joy
(Sent on Fri, Oct 18 2019)
View
TOMORROW: Live Klezmer & BBQ
(Sent on Tue, Oct 15 2019)
View
Sukkot begins tonight - Chag Sameach!
(Sent on Sun, Oct 13 2019)
View
Post Yom Kippur Note &255 Mitzvot pledged!!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 11 2019)
View
Happy Yom Kippur!
(Sent on Tue, Oct 8 2019)
View
Sukkah Builders needed - What's Better Than Perfection?
(Sent on Fri, Oct 4 2019)
View
Last call for Yizkor book & Lulov Order
(Sent on Wed, Oct 2 2019)
View
Rosh Hashanah - a fresh Start - Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 27 2019)
View