Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Venice & North Port. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadofVenice.com

Email Archive

Passion, Not Poison!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 24 2020)
View
What do we as Jews have to offer the world? NEW COURSE
(Sent on Tue, Jan 21 2020)
View
Be a leader like Moses!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 17 2020)
View
"Breaking News"
(Sent on Wed, Jan 15 2020)
View
Is There Too Much Jewish Influence?
(Sent on Fri, Jan 10 2020)
View
Response to Monsey Attack & Campaign THANK YOU
(Sent on Fri, Jan 3 2020)
View
Holocaust survivor to light the Menorah on Sunday
(Sent on Fri, Dec 27 2019)
View
Re: Campaign Update
(Sent on Wed, Dec 25 2019)
View
Happy Chanukah! Rain or Shine - Englewood lighting is on!
(Sent on Sun, Dec 22 2019)
View
NEW Kids Chanukah Video & Miracle in Bergen-Belsen
(Sent on Fri, Dec 20 2019)
View
Year-End Tax Break - Stocks - IRA - Matching Challenge
(Sent on Sun, Dec 15 2019)
View
The Chanukah Miracle in our Lives
(Sent on Fri, Dec 13 2019)
View
Three Chanukah Celebrations in South County
(Sent on Tue, Dec 10 2019)
View
Jewish Pressure Cooker
(Sent on Fri, Dec 6 2019)
View
This is who we are - Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 29 2019)
View
Don't Believe This Photo
(Sent on Fri, Nov 22 2019)
View
Overcoming Challenges & Shabbat Shalom
(Sent on Fri, Nov 15 2019)
View
Volunteer Opportunities
(Sent on Wed, Nov 13 2019)
View
Who Owns That Palace?
(Sent on Fri, Nov 8 2019)
View
A few spots just opened for upcoming Israel Trip
(Sent on Mon, Nov 4 2019)
View