Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Venice & North Port. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadofVenice.com

Email Archive

Embrace your Life!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 10 2020)
View
America Bless God
(Sent on Fri, Jul 3 2020)
View
A personal day for me & my family
(Sent on Wed, Jun 24 2020)
View
LIVE at 7PM - World-Renowned Rabbi YY Jacobson
(Sent on Tue, Jun 16 2020)
View
Announcement of Passing: Augustina Merkher
(Sent on Mon, Jun 15 2020)
View
WATCH: A personal message from our Guest Speaker
(Sent on Sun, Jun 14 2020)
View
Embrace the Uncertainty - Shabbat Shalom
(Sent on Fri, Jun 12 2020)
View
Tonight 7:30 pm: Ancient Wisdom for Today's World
(Sent on Thu, Jun 11 2020)
View
New Course: Ancient Wisdom for Today's World
(Sent on Mon, Jun 8 2020)
View
Shul Reopening - Are you Anti-Racist?
(Sent on Fri, Jun 5 2020)
View
Camp Gan Israel to Open Next Week!
(Sent on Thu, Jun 4 2020)
View
Tonight's lecture: Inner conflict in times of stress by Rabbi Laibl Wolf
(Sent on Wed, Jun 3 2020)
View
Happy Shavuot - Join me for a L'chaim!
(Sent on Thu, May 28 2020)
View
Shavuot in a Box - Order Now
(Sent on Sun, May 24 2020)
View
We Are Never Reopening
(Sent on Fri, May 22 2020)
View
Man is Born to Toil - Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, May 15 2020)
View
TODAY AT NOON: Exclusive Stand Up Comedy with former IDF Soldier Joel Chasnoff
(Sent on Tue, May 12 2020)
View
Exclusive Stand Up Comedy This Tuesday with former IDF Soldier Joel Chasnoff
(Sent on Sun, May 10 2020)
View
TODAY AT 10 AM - ЛЕКЦИЯ ДЛЯ ОБЩИНЫ
(Sent on Sun, May 10 2020)
View
It's Never Too Late - Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, May 8 2020)
View