Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Venice & North Port. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadofVenice.com

Email Archive

The first astronauts
(Sent on Fri, Jul 19 2019)
View
Trip to Israel March 2020 - Almost sold out
(Sent on Tue, Jul 16 2019)
View
Look Up
(Sent on Fri, Jul 12 2019)
View
Launching our Summer Raffle! Win $10K & Two Round Trip Tickets to Israel!
(Sent on Thu, Jul 11 2019)
View
Its our Day - Shabbat Shalom
(Sent on Fri, Jul 5 2019)
View
Add your greetings in the upcoming Jewish Art Calendar
(Sent on Sun, Jun 30 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom & Jewish Pride
(Sent on Fri, Jun 28 2019)
View
Living a life of greatness & Shabbat Shalom
(Sent on Fri, Jun 21 2019)
View
Seize the opportunity
(Sent on Fri, Jun 14 2019)
View
Memorial for Cantor Rick Berlin Tuesday June 18
(Sent on Wed, Jun 12 2019)
View
Shavuot Schedule-Baby Hinda Kiddush-Late Night Show & Yizkor
(Sent on Fri, Jun 7 2019)
View
Mazal Tov to the Volunteer of the Month!
(Sent on Wed, Jun 5 2019)
View
Summer Day Camp - Check out This Amazing Schedule - Few spots left
(Sent on Tue, Jun 4 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom - Gutter or Grace?
(Sent on Fri, May 31 2019)
View
Invitation to Hinda Schmerling Baby Kiddush at Shavuos Event
(Sent on Wed, May 29 2019)
View
TODAY: Community Lag Beomer BBQ at Manasota Beach
(Sent on Thu, May 23 2019)
View
Community Trip to Israel - Info Meeting tomorrow
(Sent on Mon, May 20 2019)
View
What is Lag B'Omer about?
(Sent on Fri, May 17 2019)
View
Amazing Summer Day Camp for your Kids
(Sent on Tue, May 14 2019)
View
Meditation with Rabbi Laibl Wolf This Tuesday
(Sent on Sun, May 12 2019)
View