Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Venice & North Port. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadofVenice.com

Email Archive

Announcement of Passing: Baruch Dayan Ha'emet
(Sent on Fri, Mar 22 2019)
View
Prayers for New Zealand - New Times for Friday Services
(Sent on Fri, Mar 15 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom - Purim & Passover Info
(Sent on Fri, Mar 8 2019)
View
Gala Dinner Video, Photos & Journal Report
(Sent on Wed, Mar 6 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom & Stop Blaming
(Sent on Fri, Mar 1 2019)
View
Save the Date: Purim Dinner & Show! March 21
(Sent on Tue, Feb 26 2019)
View
Chabad is on its way to the Moon!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 22 2019)
View
Last call for Mazal Tov Greetings and Gala Dinner Reservations
(Sent on Wed, Feb 20 2019)
View
How to Maximize Your Impact
(Sent on Fri, Feb 15 2019)
View
FIXED LINK: Bar Mitzvah Gala Dinner Invitation
(Sent on Tue, Feb 12 2019)
View
Bar Mitzvah Gala Dinner Invitation
(Sent on Tue, Feb 12 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom & Are You Wealthy?
(Sent on Fri, Feb 8 2019)
View
Talmudic Wisdom on Criminal Justice
(Sent on Thu, Jan 31 2019)
View
Chabad of Venice is going to Israel!
(Sent on Sun, Jan 27 2019)
View
Bar Mitzvah Gala Dinner Invitation
(Sent on Thu, Jan 24 2019)
View
Happy Tu B'shvat!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 18 2019)
View
Only 15 spots left for Mega Challah Bake This Thursday
(Sent on Sun, Jan 13 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom & The day Labels died
(Sent on Fri, Jan 11 2019)
View
Learn to Read Hebrew in 5 Sessions Starting Jan 14
(Sent on Sun, Jan 6 2019)
View
Mega Challah Bake Event - only 50 Seats left
(Sent on Thu, Jan 3 2019)
View