Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Venice & North Port. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadofVenice.com

Email Archive

High Holiday Volunteer Opportunities
(Sent on Thu, Sep 19 2019)
View
Get a Memorial Plaque for your loved ones in time for Yom Kippur
(Sent on Mon, Sep 16 2019)
View
When plans don’t go according to plan
(Sent on Fri, Sep 13 2019)
View
High Holidays at Chabad...A Personal Invitation
(Sent on Tue, Sep 10 2019)
View
Shabbat Shlalom & Volunteer Recruitment Breakfast This Sunday
(Sent on Fri, Sep 6 2019)
View
Hebrew School of the Arts & Volunteer Opportunities
(Sent on Mon, Sep 2 2019)
View
Preparing for Hurricane Dorian - Shabbat Shalom
(Sent on Fri, Aug 30 2019)
View
CHABAD NEWSLETTER: Israel Trip Sold out Waiting List open, Volunteer Breakfast, Hebrew School Registration
(Sent on Fri, Aug 23 2019)
View
Mazal Tov to our Winners!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 16 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom & 9 of Av
(Sent on Fri, Aug 9 2019)
View
Welcome Roving Rabbis!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 2 2019)
View
Re: Can we count on you? UPDATE
(Sent on Tue, Jul 30 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 26 2019)
View
Can we count on you?
(Sent on Wed, Jul 24 2019)
View
The first astronauts
(Sent on Fri, Jul 19 2019)
View
Trip to Israel March 2020 - Almost sold out
(Sent on Tue, Jul 16 2019)
View
Look Up
(Sent on Fri, Jul 12 2019)
View
Launching our Summer Raffle! Win $10K & Two Round Trip Tickets to Israel!
(Sent on Thu, Jul 11 2019)
View
Its our Day - Shabbat Shalom
(Sent on Fri, Jul 5 2019)
View
Add your greetings in the upcoming Jewish Art Calendar
(Sent on Sun, Jun 30 2019)
View