Let's keep in touch!
Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Venice & North Port. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadofVenice.com

Email Archive

Happy Tu B'shvat!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 18 2019)
View
Only 15 spots left for Mega Challah Bake This Thursday
(Sent on Sun, Jan 13 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom & The day Labels died
(Sent on Fri, Jan 11 2019)
View
Learn to Read Hebrew in 5 Sessions Starting Jan 14
(Sent on Sun, Jan 6 2019)
View
Mega Challah Bake Event - only 50 Seats left
(Sent on Thu, Jan 3 2019)
View
With Sadness We Inform You of the Passing of Gayle Zingerman
(Sent on Tue, Jan 1 2019)
View
Help us reach our 2018 Goal & Upcoming Events
(Sent on Fri, Dec 28 2018)
View
Todah Rabbah & Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 21 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom & Thank God!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 14 2018)
View
TODAY 4:30 pm: Chanukah Klezmer Festival & Pittsburgh Memorial
(Sent on Sun, Dec 9 2018)
View
Chanukah Pictures and Be a Maccabee
(Sent on Fri, Dec 7 2018)
View
TODAY 5 pm: Giant Menorah in Englewood - Happy Chanukah ííííÎìììì
(Sent on Sun, Dec 2 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom & Happy Chanukah!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 30 2018)
View
Special Farbrengen with Guest Speaker Rabbi Jacobson Tomorrow
(Sent on Tue, Nov 27 2018)
View
Video from our Hebrew School Kids
(Sent on Fri, Nov 23 2018)
View
Chanukah event to honor Tree of Life Synagogue Victims
(Sent on Wed, Nov 21 2018)
View
TOMORROW: The ‘last Jewish gangster’ to speak about his 60 years in the mob
(Sent on Sun, Nov 18 2018)
View
Finding Comfort After Pittsburgh
(Sent on Fri, Nov 16 2018)
View
80 Years Kristallnacht - 5:30 pm Special Service
(Sent on Fri, Nov 9 2018)
View
Free Estate Planning Seminar with Lunch This Tuesday
(Sent on Wed, Nov 7 2018)
View