Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Venice & North Port. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadofVenice.com

Email Archive

Pre Yom Kippur Webcast - Schedule - Dudu Fisher Recording
(Sent on Sun, Sep 27 2020)
View
TONIGHT 8PM: LIVE FROM ISRAEL BROADWAY STAR DUDU FISHER
(Sent on Wed, Sep 23 2020)
View
Order Your Lulav & Etrog & Sukkot Schedule
(Sent on Tue, Sep 22 2020)
View
Have you ever heard (of) Dudu Fisher?
(Sent on Mon, Sep 21 2020)
View
Live Pre Yom Kippur Concert with Broadway Star Dudu Fisher & High Holiday Schedule
(Sent on Wed, Sep 16 2020)
View
Last call for Rosh Hashanah Meals & Yizkor Booklet
(Sent on Wed, Sep 9 2020)
View
Brand New!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 4 2020)
View
Yizkor Book - Rosh Hashanah Meals - High Holiday Options
(Sent on Thu, Sep 3 2020)
View
Chabad in Dubai Video - Hebrew School - Shabbat Shalom
(Sent on Fri, Aug 28 2020)
View
Tonight: Live from Chabad in Dubai
(Sent on Wed, Aug 26 2020)
View
High Holiday Schedule & Options
(Sent on Mon, Aug 24 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom & Why me?
(Sent on Fri, Aug 21 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom - Passing of Maya Schkolerov - Do you ever feel overwhelmed?
(Sent on Fri, Aug 14 2020)
View
Why are we so Moonstruck?
(Sent on Fri, Aug 7 2020)
View
Take Comfort, Take Comfort, My People
(Sent on Fri, Jul 31 2020)
View
Exclusive Film Viewing: The Rabbi Goes West
(Sent on Sun, Jul 26 2020)
View
Launching our Summer Fundraiser Raffle!
(Sent on Mon, Jul 20 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom - Zoom at 7 pm
(Sent on Fri, Jul 17 2020)
View
Embrace your Life!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 10 2020)
View
America Bless God
(Sent on Fri, Jul 3 2020)
View