Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Venice & North Port. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadofVenice.com

Email Archive

TODAY: Community Lag Beomer BBQ at Manasota Beach
(Sent on Thu, May 23 2019)
View
Community Trip to Israel - Info Meeting tomorrow
(Sent on Mon, May 20 2019)
View
What is Lag B'Omer about?
(Sent on Fri, May 17 2019)
View
Amazing Summer Day Camp for your Kids
(Sent on Tue, May 14 2019)
View
Meditation with Rabbi Laibl Wolf This Tuesday
(Sent on Sun, May 12 2019)
View
May 23: Community Lag Beomer BBQ at the Beach
(Sent on Thu, May 9 2019)
View
Announcement of Passing: Our beloved Cantor Rick Berlin Z"L
(Sent on Sun, May 5 2019)
View
Response to Poway: This Shabbat, We’re Going to Shul
(Sent on Fri, May 3 2019)
View
New Course: Kabbalah of Prayer & Meditation
(Sent on Thu, May 2 2019)
View
"We're Going To Shul!" - Solidarity Shabbat
(Sent on Tue, Apr 30 2019)
View
About Chabad of Poway Shooting
(Sent on Sun, Apr 28 2019)
View
Community Trip to Israel! (with bonus option)
(Sent on Wed, Apr 24 2019)
View
All Passover Resources
(Sent on Wed, Apr 17 2019)
View
Reserve your spot at the Seder today
(Sent on Tue, Apr 9 2019)
View
Volunteer to pack & deliver Shmurah Matzah?
(Sent on Thu, Apr 4 2019)
View
Purim Photos - Shpiel Video & Grappling with Aging
(Sent on Fri, Mar 29 2019)
View
Passover Info - Seders, Matzah Orders, and More!
(Sent on Wed, Mar 27 2019)
View
Announcement of Passing: Baruch Dayan Ha'emet
(Sent on Fri, Mar 22 2019)
View
Prayers for New Zealand - New Times for Friday Services
(Sent on Fri, Mar 15 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom - Purim & Passover Info
(Sent on Fri, Mar 8 2019)
View