Printed fromChabadofVenice.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

Important Community Holocaust Event
(Sent on Sun, Jan 22 2023)
View
Greatness is a Habit
(Sent on Fri, Jan 20 2023)
View
Chabad in the News - New Hebrew Class - Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 13 2023)
View
Victims and Victors - Shabbat Shalom
(Sent on Fri, Jan 6 2023)
View
As 2022 comes to a close, here's what keeps me up
(Sent on Fri, Dec 30 2022)
View
Chanukah Photos & Shabbat Shalom
(Sent on Fri, Dec 23 2022)
View
It's LIVE! Share the Light This Chanukah! Your Donation Matched!
(Sent on Mon, Dec 19 2022)
View
TODAY @ 4:30PM: Chanukah Klezmer Festival
(Sent on Sun, Dec 18 2022)
View
When we finally get through it  
(Sent on Fri, Dec 9 2022)
View
Giving up is not in our DNA
(Sent on Fri, Dec 2 2022)
View
Chanukah Klezmer Festival - all Events!
(Sent on Sun, Nov 27 2022)
View
Watch a report from the Chabad Conference - Shabbat Shalom
(Sent on Fri, Nov 25 2022)
View
A Gift from Your IRA Can Build a Brighter Jewish Future
(Sent on Wed, Nov 16 2022)
View
HS for Adults begins tomorrow - Free Class
(Sent on Mon, Nov 7 2022)
View
Does your past color your present? 
(Sent on Fri, Nov 4 2022)
View
Why you would love to join this
(Sent on Thu, Nov 3 2022)
View
Blaming & Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 28 2022)
View
Tomorrow: Life atfter Life with Doron Kornbluth
(Sent on Sun, Oct 23 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom - Ian Relief Fund - Upcoming Events
(Sent on Fri, Oct 21 2022)
View
Cremation or Burial & Hebrew School for Adults
(Sent on Wed, Oct 19 2022)
View